Season One: “The Awakening”

A small town full of secrets. A coming darkness. Teenagers with supernatural abilities. Think you know the story?

Think again.

As Summer ends, the students at Silverwood High are getting ready to go back to school and resume their normal, everyday lives. Too bad “normal” is no longer an option.

When these teens get their very first tastes of what destiny has in store, will they embrace that destiny… or flee from it? Will they be selfless… or ruthless? Will they master their abilities… or will their abilities master them?

This is their awakening, the first step of an epic journey. But it’s only the beginning of something bigger than they could ever imagine.

Four teenagers. One town.

Four authors. One story.

The sleepy little town of Silverwood is about to wake up.

Season 1 Schedule

October 15, 2012: Episodes 1-4
November 5, 2012: Episodes 5-8
November 26, 2012: Episodes 9-12
December 17, 2012: Episodes 13-16
January 7, 2013: Episodes 17-20